2017 Results




Mobile Vehicles

1st. Malcolm Monkhouse, 1960 Jaguar XK150

2nd. No name, Triumph Courier

3rd. Barbara Burnyeat, 1959 Austin Healy MK1 Frog Eyed Sprite



1st. Michael Cowen, 1951 David Brown Cropmaster

2nd. Raymond Smithson, 1967 McCormick International 434

3rd. Brian Agnew, 1974 David Brown 996


Stationary Engine

1st. Ken Proctor, 1935 Lister D Driving Maaus Pump

2nd. D & M Coid, 1950 Lister D

3rd J N Forester, 1923 Blackstone J


Stationary Engine 1.5 HP & Under

1st. Stephen Moor, 1960 Suffolk Colt driving a Lister Butterchurn

2nd. Ted Biggins, 1950 Lawnmower Engine, Peter Rabbit & Friends

3rd Jeff Leech, 1960 BSA Sloper


Collection of Farm Implements and bygones

1st. J Beaty, 1900 Bissett Potato Planter

2nd. J Beaty, 1850-1920 Thompson Roller

3rd. Bill Allan, Haymaking Machine



1st. Charlie Brown, BSA 

2nd Geoff Irving, 1949 Royal Enfield Flying Flea

3rd. David Roper, 1966 BSA Model C15



1st. Norman Robertson, 1960 Austin A35 Van

2nd. Colin Bateman, 1953 Atkinson L745

3rd. John Burrow, 1961 Bristol Lodekka


Overall Winner

Malcolm Monkhouse, 1960 Jaguar XK150



All other categories - Results TBC




Home  |  Events  |  Classes  |  Timetable  |  Results  |  Contacts  |